aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPeter Oruba2008-10-17 08:30:36 -0500
committerIngo Molnar2008-10-28 10:40:35 -0500
commit17c22978562df42e608a9c10bc46a0e7f5660094 (patch)
tree82a4b7dff6eec7c1ec2278c25676ec721106399c /.mailmap
parent531f6ed7de911e975352fbb2b228367121da630a (diff)
downloadkernel-omap-17c22978562df42e608a9c10bc46a0e7f5660094.tar.gz
kernel-omap-17c22978562df42e608a9c10bc46a0e7f5660094.tar.xz
kernel-omap-17c22978562df42e608a9c10bc46a0e7f5660094.zip
mailmap: add Peter Oruba
Signed-off-by: Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com> Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index eba9bf953ef5..97f7b4fb6139 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -80,6 +80,8 @@ Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
80Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it> 80Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
81Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org> 81Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
82Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se> 82Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
83Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
84Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
83Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com> 85Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
84Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com> 86Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
85Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> 87Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>