aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/fs
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNaoya Horiguchi2013-04-17 17:58:27 -0500
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman2013-04-25 14:51:09 -0500
commit17e4c92ba62fc45697bd214592248e41db65888b (patch)
tree6a1c904624cf006767d6886c5ecd7608d7d42297 /fs
parent3f78a9f022c9bc045a6d2cc864a1d77ad3c3f784 (diff)
downloadkernel-omap-17e4c92ba62fc45697bd214592248e41db65888b.tar.gz
kernel-omap-17e4c92ba62fc45697bd214592248e41db65888b.tar.xz
kernel-omap-17e4c92ba62fc45697bd214592248e41db65888b.zip
hugetlbfs: stop setting VM_DONTDUMP in initializing vma(VM_HUGETLB)
commit a2fce9143057f4eb7675a21cca1b6beabe585c8b upstream. Currently we fail to include any data on hugepages into coredump, because VM_DONTDUMP is set on hugetlbfs's vma. This behavior was recently introduced by commit 314e51b9851b ("mm: kill vma flag VM_RESERVED and mm->reserved_vm counter"). This looks to me a serious regression, so let's fix it. Signed-off-by: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com> Acked-by: Konstantin Khlebnikov <khlebnikov@openvz.org> Acked-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz> Reviewed-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Acked-by: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com> Acked-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs')
-rw-r--r--fs/hugetlbfs/inode.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/fs/hugetlbfs/inode.c b/fs/hugetlbfs/inode.c
index 78bde32ea951..ccee8cce172c 100644
--- a/fs/hugetlbfs/inode.c
+++ b/fs/hugetlbfs/inode.c
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ static int hugetlbfs_file_mmap(struct file *file, struct vm_area_struct *vma)
110 * way when do_mmap_pgoff unwinds (may be important on powerpc 110 * way when do_mmap_pgoff unwinds (may be important on powerpc
111 * and ia64). 111 * and ia64).
112 */ 112 */
113 vma->vm_flags |= VM_HUGETLB | VM_DONTEXPAND | VM_DONTDUMP; 113 vma->vm_flags |= VM_HUGETLB | VM_DONTEXPAND;
114 vma->vm_ops = &hugetlb_vm_ops; 114 vma->vm_ops = &hugetlb_vm_ops;
115 115
116 if (vma->vm_pgoff & (~huge_page_mask(h) >> PAGE_SHIFT)) 116 if (vma->vm_pgoff & (~huge_page_mask(h) >> PAGE_SHIFT))