aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSteven Rostedt2012-04-05 17:47:54 -0500
committerFrederic Weisbecker2012-04-25 06:01:40 -0500
commitd0e7b850b7d45ff86868e7df4eb1f3cdd283f776 (patch)
tree4c932b66a76ce9597da8474ae5a69f9337178af5 /tools/scripts
parentf7d82350e597d76dc8765a55c7849843395728b0 (diff)
downloadkernel-omap-d0e7b850b7d45ff86868e7df4eb1f3cdd283f776.tar.gz
kernel-omap-d0e7b850b7d45ff86868e7df4eb1f3cdd283f776.tar.xz
kernel-omap-d0e7b850b7d45ff86868e7df4eb1f3cdd283f776.zip
perf: Build libtraceevent.a
Have building perf also build libtraceevent.a. Currently, perf does not use the code within libtraceevent.a, but it soon will. Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@infradead.org> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Arun Sharma <asharma@fb.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com> Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/scripts')
-rw-r--r--tools/scripts/Makefile.include1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/scripts/Makefile.include b/tools/scripts/Makefile.include
index 87b55a729a5f..bde8521d56bb 100644
--- a/tools/scripts/Makefile.include
+++ b/tools/scripts/Makefile.include
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
1ifeq ("$(origin O)", "command line") 1ifeq ("$(origin O)", "command line")
2 OUTPUT := $(O)/ 2 OUTPUT := $(O)/
3 COMMAND_O := O=$(O)
3endif 4endif
4 5
5ifneq ($(OUTPUT),) 6ifneq ($(OUTPUT),)