aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* drm: remove no longer needed VISIBILITY_CFLAGSEmil Velikov2015-04-281-1/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | With earlier commits we've annotated the private symbols, thus we no longer require the -fvisibility=hidden CFLAGS. Cc: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com> Cc: Damien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com> Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@canonical.com> Cc: Michel Dänzer <michel.daenzer@amd.com> Cc: Rob Clark <robdclark@gmail.com> Cc: Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com> Signed-off-by: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
* tegra: add symbols testEmil Velikov2015-04-281-0/+3
| | | | Signed-off-by: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
* libdrm: Add NVIDIA Tegra supportThierry Reding2014-11-271-0/+23
Add the libdrm_tegra helper library to encapsulate Tegra-specific interfaces to the DRM. Furthermore, Tegra is added to the list of supported chips in the modetest and vbltest programs. Signed-off-by: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@avionic-design.de> Signed-off-by: Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com>