aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Merge remote-tracking branch 'freedesktop/master' into aosp/masterJohn Stultz2018-04-131-1/+1
|\ | | | | | | | | | | | | This merges the freedesktop/master branch into aosp/master Change-Id: I3104d45924f67d37808154d04c15518394204478 Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
| * meson,configure: always define HAVE_VISIBILITYEric Engestrom2018-03-201-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | Signed-off-by: Eric Engestrom <eric.engestrom@imgtec.com> Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com> Reviewed-by: Dylan Baker <dylan@pnwbakers.com>
* | Merge tag 'tags/libdrm-2.4.66' into masterSean Paul2016-02-031-3/+1
|/ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Tag libdrm-2.4.66 from git://anongit.freedesktop.org/mesa/drm Signed-off-by: Sean Paul <seanpaul@chromium.org> Conflicts: Android.mk Makefile.am configure.ac freedreno/Android.mk include/drm/drm_mode.h intel/Android.mk libkms/Android.mk nouveau/Android.mk radeon/Android.mk tegra/tegra.c tests/Makefile.am xf86drmMode.c xf86drmMode.h Change-Id: I3186bde7f196d2f3438c4334591ee2a0c1371c96
* drm: remove drm_public macroEmil Velikov2015-04-281-2/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Some compilers (like the Oracle Studio), require that the function declaration must be annotated with the same visibility attribute as the definition. As annotating functions with drm_public is no longer required just remove the macro. Cc: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com> Cc: Damien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com> Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@canonical.com> Cc: Michel Dänzer <michel.daenzer@amd.com> Cc: Rob Clark <robdclark@gmail.com> Cc: Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com> Signed-off-by: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
* drm: rename libdrm{,_macros}.hEmil Velikov2015-04-281-0/+89
Provide a more meaningful name, considering what it does. Signed-off-by: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>