aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tests/kms
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Add meson build systemDylan Baker2018-01-121-0/+49
| | | | | | | | | | This patch adds a complete meson build system, including tests and install. It has the necessary hooks to allow it be used as a subproject for other meson based builds such as mesa. Signed-off-by: Dylan Baker <dylan.c.baker@intel.com> Reviewed-and-tested-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Eric Engestrom <eric.engestrom@imgtec.com>
* tests: kms: fix shadowed declaration warningGrazvydas Ignotas2016-11-221-1/+1
| | | | | | | | There is no need to maintain the value in the shadowed variable from what I can see. Signed-off-by: Grazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
* tests/kms-steal-crtc: Use correct includesDaniel Vetter2016-04-121-0/+1
| | | | | | | It was relying on drm_fourcc.h providing <stdint.h>, which is silly. Fix it. Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com>
* tests: Include sys/select.hKhem Raj2016-01-262-0/+6
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Used in compliance with POSIX 2001/2008 Fixes errors e.g. error: implicit declaration of function 'select' and helps with missing definitions of FD_* defines v2: conditionally include sys/select.h, include in every test where needed. Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com> (v1) Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
* tests: kms: Implement universal planes testThierry Reding2015-12-182-2/+365
| | | | | | | | | | This small program allows universal planes to be tested. Currently this isn't very flexible because it allows only the first plane of a given type to be tested on the first CRTC. However it should be simple to extend this with some additional command-line arguments. Signed-off-by: Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com> Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
* tests: kms: Implement CRTC stealing testThierry Reding2015-12-182-0/+172
| | | | | | | | | This test program sets a mode and framebuffer on a connector and cycles through all CRTCs, moving the connector to each of them in turn. This is useful to verify that CRTC stealing is properly handled in the DRM core and drivers. Signed-off-by: Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com>
* tests: Add libkms-test libraryThierry Reding2015-12-187-0/+793
This library contains abstractions for KMS that help remove the need for a lot of boilerplate in KMS test programs. Signed-off-by: Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com> Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>