aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* meson,configure: include config.h automaticallyEric Engestrom2018-03-201-4/+0
| | | | | | | | | This will prevent any more missing `#include "config.h"` bug, at the cost of having to recompile some files that didn't need to be when changing build options. Signed-off-by: Eric Engestrom <eric.engestrom@imgtec.com> Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
* Add meson build systemDylan Baker2018-01-121-0/+27
| | | | | | | | | | This patch adds a complete meson build system, including tests and install. It has the necessary hooks to allow it be used as a subproject for other meson based builds such as mesa. Signed-off-by: Dylan Baker <dylan.c.baker@intel.com> Reviewed-and-tested-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Eric Engestrom <eric.engestrom@imgtec.com>
* autotools: add WARN_CFLAGS to all targetsEmil Velikov2015-02-271-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | ... minus test/ttmtest. The latter is not really hooked up with the actual build. This will give us 66 warnings on a distribution build of which - 12 -Wunused-variable - 11 -Wunused-function - 19 -Wmissing-prototypes and a few -Wswitch-enum, -Wtype-limits etc. Adding the CFLAGS gives some exposure to these so that we can fix them. Signed-off-by: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Jan Vesely <jan.vesely@rutgers.edu>
* tegra: Add simple test for drm_tegra_open()Thierry Reding2014-11-273-0/+85
This test opens a device, dumps the version information and checks that a Tegra DRM context can be opened on it. Signed-off-by: Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com>