aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMasahiro Yamada2014-07-16 03:49:46 -0500
committerTom Rini2014-07-22 06:44:27 -0500
commite89a07e3636d392869d8d00c9399111e65ee2e88 (patch)
tree34a42de9cd4f2ec801c94b2d35c6d1e12ed8449b /.mailmap
parent45765eeda2d0eae209c50d82444ba85cdbad33eb (diff)
downloadu-boot-e89a07e3636d392869d8d00c9399111e65ee2e88.tar.gz
u-boot-e89a07e3636d392869d8d00c9399111e65ee2e88.tar.xz
u-boot-e89a07e3636d392869d8d00c9399111e65ee2e88.zip
Update .mailmap using scripts/mailmapper
Add more entries to .mailmap for the canonical names with 50 commits or more. This commit was generated by the following command: scripts/mailmapper > tmp; mv tmp .mailmap Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap15
1 files changed, 15 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 9368e2d33e..e1c666334a 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -8,5 +8,20 @@
8# scripts/mailmapper > tmp; mv tmp .mailmap 8# scripts/mailmapper > tmp; mv tmp .mailmap
9# 9#
10 10
11Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
12Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
13Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
14Dirk Behme <dirk.behme@googlemail.com>
15Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
16Jagannadha Sutradharudu Teki <402jagan@gmail.com>
17Markus Klotzbuecher <mk@denx.de>
18Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar@freescale.com>
19Rajeshwari Shinde <rajeshwari.s@samsung.com>
20Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
21Shaohui Xie <Shaohui.Xie@freescale.com>
11Stefan Roese <stroese> 22Stefan Roese <stroese>
23Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
24TsiChung Liew <Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com>
12Wolfgang Denk <wdenk> 25Wolfgang Denk <wdenk>
26York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
27Łukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>