aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* mailmap: Update mail address (lukma)Lukasz Majewski2018-08-041-0/+1
| | | | | | Update my e-mail address from samsung.com to denx.de Signed-off-by: Lukasz Majewski <lukma@denx.de>
* mailmap: Fix broken email from fit_image.cMichal Simek2018-07-241-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | The patch "tools/mkimage: Fix DTC run command to handle file names with space" (sha1: a6e9810495bc929b6beafb88f557cdaadf87fc83) contains comma in name which is confusing patman. Fix it by defining Mirza's email in mailmap. Signed-off-by: Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>
* Update Paul Burton's email addressPaul Burton2017-11-281-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | MIPS is no longer a part of Imagination Technologies, and as such my @imgtec.com email address will soon cease to function. This patch updates occurrances of it with my new @mips.com email address, and adds an entry in .mailmap such that git (& tools such as get_maintainer.pl when examining history) will use the new address. Signed-off-by: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> Cc: Daniel Schwierzeck <daniel.schwierzeck@gmail.com> Cc: u-boot@lists.denx.de
* Change my mailaddressAndreas Bießmann2016-05-021-0/+1
| | | | | | I'll switch my mails to my own server, so drop all gmail references. Signed-off-by: Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
* mailmap: fix Ricardo's entryMasahiro Yamada2016-02-011-1/+0
| | | | | | | | | | Commit df48b23428e9 (".mailmap: Add all the mail alias for Ricardo Ribalda") assigned two different proper names for the email address "ricardo.ribalda@uam.es". This is a completely wrong usage as the mailmap feature exists for coalescing together commits by the same person whose name is sometimes spelled differently. Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
* .mailmap: Add all the mail alias for Ricardo RibaldaRicardo Ribalda Delgado2016-01-271-0/+3
| | | | | | | | Signed-off-by: Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com> Signed-off-by: Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com> Reviewed-by: Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>
* MAINTAINERS/mailmap: Update my email addressFabio Estevam2016-01-111-1/+1
| | | | | | Update my email address to the NXP account. Signed-off-by: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
* MAINTAINERS, .mailmap: Update my email addressYork Sun2016-01-081-0/+1
| | | | | | Change from yorksun@freescale.com to york.sun@nxp.com. Signed-off-by: York Sun <york.sun@nxp.com>
* mailmap: Update Jagan Teki's name and email addressJagan Teki2015-12-111-1/+5
| | | | | | | | | Used quite different name's and e-mail address, all of them mapped to standard name and e-mail address. Cc: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com> Reviewed-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com> Signed-off-by: Jagan Teki <jteki@openedev.com>
* Update .mailmap using scripts/mailmapperMasahiro Yamada2014-07-221-0/+15
| | | | | | | | | | | Add more entries to .mailmap for the canonical names with 50 commits or more. This commit was generated by the following command: scripts/mailmapper > tmp; mv tmp .mailmap Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
* add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog outputMasahiro Yamada2014-07-221-0/+12
This is the first version of .mailmap created by hand. Please see "man git-shortlog" for what this commit is trying to do. Without this file, for example, "git shortlog -n -s" shows as follows: 2693 Wolfgang Denk <------ 1002 Stefan Roese <------ 811 wdenk <------ 808 Mike Frysinger 806 Simon Glass [snip] 177 Matthias Fuchs 154 stroese <------ 153 Timur Tabi And then, with this file, it shows as follows: 3504 Wolfgang Denk <------ 1156 Stefan Roese <------ 808 Mike Frysinger 806 Simon Glass Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com> Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de> Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>