gator-driver: Fix inode reference count with d_make_root usage in 3.4
authorJon Medhurst <tixy@linaro.org>
Tue, 8 May 2012 07:44:36 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
committerJon Medhurst <tixy@linaro.org>
Tue, 8 May 2012 07:46:28 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
commit097d741a276a55d6f89bb5e65439b95f9abedaf5
tree87144ba31e6516f299e4f3a51712ed6747a9a18b
parent30c6545126633729744e383225ec0abfe0ebb9b2
gator-driver: Fix inode reference count with d_make_root usage in 3.4

Signed-off-by: Jon Medhurst <tixy@linaro.org>
driver/gator_fs.c