gator-driver: Move work scheduling to timers
authorWade Cherry <wade.cherry@arm.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 15:29:16 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerJon Medhurst <tixy@linaro.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 09:56:57 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit2ccfda6ba471ba1722fe48d23767d9d024bd0750
treec0c548d22ba3f8264d9d958aca29fd52c8ff0863
parentf7e8a3d4bed65fb0fdb846f53aad7b0a763767c7
gator-driver: Move work scheduling to timers

... in order to work around deadlocks in kernel >= 3.5...

Signed-off-by: Wade Cherry <wade.cherry@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
driver/gator_cookies.c
driver/gator_events_meminfo.c
driver/gator_events_net.c
driver/gator_main.c