gator-driver: choosing kernel API based on version
authorBernhard Rosenkranzer <bernhard.rosenkranzer@linaro.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 22:36:14 +0000 (16:36 -0600)
committerMathieu J. Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 22:48:22 +0000 (16:48 -0600)
commit30c6545126633729744e383225ec0abfe0ebb9b2
treee14765ac3de37017c97932fe50c814c08435a416
parent6bcb756cee4fde27aece3df2799255608d7c972c
gator-driver: choosing kernel API based on version

'd_alloc_root' has been replaced by 'd_make_root' in 3.4 by this
upstream commit: 32991ab vfs: d_alloc_root() gone

This patch selects one function or another based on the kernel
version.

Change-Id: I3efbf4eadb1826f427d2a3eb6f140bc808e32e6a
Signed-off-by: Bernhard Rosenkranzer <bernhard.rosenkranzer@linaro.org>
Committed-by: Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>
driver/gator_fs.c