gator-driver: Fix building on Linux 3.12
authorJon Medhurst <tixy@linaro.org>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 18:31:31 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerJon Medhurst <tixy@linaro.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 08:23:14 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commit6f4705753bf6ede126239aa56eb518dfc4397b11
tree174b6db0f608329711f68ba52fe6f80069770240
parent059ea10130a6ed13a33a56b72a10e3ae3657e03d
gator-driver: Fix building on Linux 3.12

In Linux 3.12 the local timer API was removed by commit 060fd304
(ARM: smp: Remove local timer API) so disable the check for this as it
stops compilation.

We need the check for kernels before 3.12 because otherwise we would
get incorrect timing information on A5/A9.

Signed-off-by: Jon Medhurst <tixy@linaro.org>
driver/gator_main.c