gator-driver: Stop using VM_EXECUTABLE
authorJon Medhurst <tixy@linaro.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 09:42:03 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerJon Medhurst <tixy@linaro.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 16:07:07 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commitb231fe1cde7def4857c5b8ac99c0c7a3c6725e0b
tree708052aee8d34fd47dde108e5a886ce19a38e063
parente17241f3e69b79e9470797e0dcc2a34094b542c7
gator-driver: Stop using VM_EXECUTABLE

In Linux 3.7, commit e9714acf (mm: kill vma flag VM_EXECUTABLE and
mm->num_exe_file_vmas) breaks Gator's get_exec_cookie() as it uses the
removed flag.

Fix this in a similar as commit 2dd8ad81 (mm: use mm->exe_file instead
of first VM_EXECUTABLE vma->vm_file)

Signed-off-by: Jon Medhurst <tixy@linaro.org>
driver/gator_cookies.c