gator: Use device-tree when available for address of pl310 cache
authorJon Medhurst <tixy@linaro.org>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:46:09 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerJon Medhurst <tixy@linaro.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:29:03 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commitb69d31aa944d1c6aea0f54399fb754127ad2ab18
treec025c5c3a9ee2aa424e90e349bdad3a69be73f27
parent91fab6bd992a48167a7e6259bc7e715b0968a28c
gator: Use device-tree when available for address of pl310 cache

This helps us avoid probing hard coded addresses which can cause
data aborts and crash the system, as happens on the A9 RTSM.

Signed-off-by: Jon Medhurst <tixy@linaro.org>
driver/gator_events_l2c-310.c