gator-daemon: Fix compilation error: 'sa_family_t' does not name a type
authorJon Medhurst <tixy@linaro.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 15:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerJon Medhurst <tixy@linaro.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 15:11:46 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commitb7d5d4453493920a30a4a872cefa6daeaa3fb925
tree05d04cfbaacb92c3586f7dbe2b62c649a44e6e95
parente0368a544a576b2cedd65e87324716060dd24efa
gator-daemon: Fix compilation error: 'sa_family_t' does not name a type

When compiling on Linaro Android we get the following error:

bionic/libc/kernel/common/linux/netlink.h:52:2: error: 'sa_family_t' does not name a type
  sa_family_t nl_family;

This is related to an issue that was fixed in Linux 3.1 by commit
6602a4baf4d1a73c (net: Make userland include of netlink.h more sane)
but it seems that the Linux headers used by bionic predate that.

Fortunately, the fix for us is simple: reorder the header file includes
so that the definition of sa_family_t from sys/socket.h is picked up
before being used by linux/netlink.h

Signed-off-by: Jon Medhurst <tixy@linaro.org>
daemon/UEvent.cpp