gator-driver: kernel API change for d_alloc_root
authorMathieu J. Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 19:17:15 +0000 (13:17 -0600)
committerMathieu J. Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 19:26:34 +0000 (13:26 -0600)
commite1ef7e4897755d4c8dda74d4440cbb9100a18737
treec04a034b4be055fcfc574650e7a878e41a587962
parentbe919cae567218759122a0ba95e3c92a04f7a3dc
gator-driver: kernel API change for d_alloc_root

'd_alloc_root' has been replaced by 'd_make_root' in 3.4 by this
upstream commit:

32991ab vfs: d_alloc_root() gone

Change-Id: Iaba75811594f43f7d6d718a06aeee7397af0c8fa
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>
driver/gator_fs.c