Update Ducati image to 2.x.17.1
authorDaniel Levin <dendy@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:28:08 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerDaniel Levin <dendy@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 19:32:15 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commit0008e94485bd8ad529a9a46ad3cea4e7fd5c6535
tree31f9f9cedeec96d5e97f565cdad56e4ba1786ec0
parentc3e0eef9211a035d0ba141012dfd161c5c6418fa
Update Ducati image to 2.x.17.1

commit: 92064e97accc09c90312fa3a898504085debb2be
branch: master
tag:    TI-MM-DUCATI_RLS_2.x.17.1

Change-Id: I8acf919fa36e8407292849b78912f82c1dfc22a5
Signed-off-by: Daniel Levin <dendy@ti.com>
omap4/ducati_blaze_tablet.tgz