proprietary-open - Update wl12xx/wlan firmware
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 23:46:19 +0000 (17:46 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 15:17:32 +0000 (09:17 -0600)
commit003e77b86b1e90572594f64ff8db9aecda288cbf
tree12908aa56e6194ac8db90e99a727c8c1bf45f74a
parent82c5d2df934ed0ba0b315874f8312e6ab36ba759
proprietary-open - Update wl12xx/wlan firmware

Update WLAN firmware to R4_SP2 version

Change-Id: Ibb4eb34f113e93c4c21496d0a0f592b2d66c26b8
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
wl12xx/wlan/wl1271-fw-r4sp1-multirole-plt.bin [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl1271-fw-r4sp1-multirole-roc.bin [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl1271-fw-r4sp2-multirole-plt.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/wl1271-fw-r4sp2-multirole-roc.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-r4sp1-multirole-plt.bin [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-r4sp1-multirole-roc.bin [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-r4sp2-multirole-plt.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-r4sp2-multirole-roc.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/wl12xx-wlan-fw-products.mk