wl18xx: bluetooth: Update PG1.11 init script with clock extension
authorMisael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:24:56 +0000 (16:24 -0600)
committerMisael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:25:26 +0000 (16:25 -0600)
commit00ea33cf95d0fb1789e3e4d463f34fc0e8b30ad5
tree09790e2f64d1584235f2bb48a9f3b0033d36a3ae
parentdf9ef0ecb0416666ffd0178354380286ade8226c
wl18xx: bluetooth: Update PG1.11 init script with clock extension

Update the init script for WL8 PG1.11 with 1 sec timeout clock
extension.

Change-Id: I24286d21ce900cc65530a57e9b8724bf7e1c8ed3
Signed-off-by: Misael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
wl12xx/wpan/wpan.tgz