wpan:nfc: Adding new firmware file
authorx0099048 <x0099048@ti.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 22:16:17 +0000 (17:16 -0500)
committerx0099048 <x0099048@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 22:57:50 +0000 (17:57 -0500)
commit0620b2c334d415e598122ae873e8529b4c1e67cd
tree0c5bce60da1d86d46226cb784f443bd5e466517c
parente0a910261435854089e384d402678f24f24cd21c
wpan:nfc: Adding new firmware file

Addng the new firmware file for NFC to
support NCI draft 9

Signed-off-by: x0099048 <x0099048@ti.com>
       amir <amira@ti.com>

Change-Id: I4688ad776bada9d297d50ac206aae3d7a0d00c38
wl12xx/wpan.tgz