Ducati binary fw and DCC files for Blaze Tablet
authorJames W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 20:25:14 +0000 (14:25 -0600)
committerJean Johnson <jean-johnson@ti.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 16:35:56 +0000 (10:35 -0600)
commit091f3c822c82d24bddc3cad2efc6a805c22559bd
treeb02ab448720e65e4968d8e7d6ffaac5c5867f6c5
parent0edfafcf168734d7757ac1a439b12a0fb53ecfb6
Ducati binary fw and DCC files for Blaze Tablet

This patch includes the files needed to install Ducati fw and DCC
files for the Blaze Tablet.

Versions of Ducati can be dropped in with an accompanying mk file, and
each device capable of using that version of ducati can include the
makefile at the device level

Change-Id: I1df3fb99eac48106032a404184f09668d0148cda
Signed-off-by: James W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
Android.mk
omap4/ducati-blaze_tablet.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
omap4/ducati.tgz [deleted file]
omap4/ducati/Android.mk [deleted file]
omap4/ducati_blaze_tablet.tgz [new file with mode: 0644]