[proprietary-open]: wl12xx: Upload WLAN R5_00_05 firmware files
authorPanduranga Mallireddy <x0125717@ti.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 23:36:57 +0000 (17:36 -0600)
committerRoman Shaposhnikov <x0166637@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 19:55:30 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commit0b037a954e5094548e77e26e07061cdbbba06f72
tree1c830779510fea271124a6bd28ae4ddd29fc7391
parentd99efd73ae13a4d16c688355a4ae7ecf81d27207
[proprietary-open]: wl12xx: Upload WLAN R5_00_05 firmware files

Upload WLAN R5_00_05 firmware files to proprietary-open.

Change-Id: I1f530357cf80aea82794c46198027c6cc3a8944c
Signed-off-by: Panduranga Mallireddy <x0125717@ti.com>
wl12xx/wlan/wl127x-fw-mr.bin.r4 [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/wl127x-fw-mr.bin.r5 [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/wl127x-fw-mr_plt.bin.r4 [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-mr.bin.r4 [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-mr.bin.r5 [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-mr_plt.bin.r4 [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-mr_plt.bin.r5 [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/wl12xx-wlan-fw-products.mk