jacinto6: update ipu2 binary (03.00.04.00)
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 20:24:54 +0000 (14:24 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 15:03:42 +0000 (10:03 -0500)
commit0d1b90455f7b77ee4b1d76cb990d6187b4edf516
treef36dfaf7e8705bb6a8027d5698ca2f7dd3ea2b6d
parente8db573678deb48f866b1815ff3505b4f9ed218a
jacinto6: update ipu2 binary (03.00.04.00)

This ipu2 binary is compiled from the mmip source tag: 03.00.04.00

Change-Id: Ib090834bd771f474155c60234ed3fd72dea3ee71
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
jacinto6/ducati_full_jacinto6evm.tgz