SGX-BIN: Update SGX driver (1.8@869593)
authorHemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 03:34:11 +0000 (22:34 -0500)
committerJean Johnson <jean-johnson@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 06:20:56 +0000 (01:20 -0500)
commit17c45cf5802254ee0c9545c992414eedd00d6e1e
treeffe1179dc69c52b65e5192f781e3779fe34edf47
parentaa58e96f8f243bbe7cd2ff9b40731d7cfb0acede
SGX-BIN: Update SGX driver (1.8@869593)

Contains SGX user mode binaries and kernel modules.
Required kernel version: 3.0.21-00002-OMAP-Android

Change-Id: Ib4adddd90f691de17756f6e4042d04d5d8d27f1f
Signed-off-by: Hemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
omap4/sgx.tgz