wlan: wl18xx: update firmware file for r8.a5.13 release
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 20:33:32 +0000 (14:33 -0600)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@git.omapzoom.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 23:16:54 +0000 (17:16 -0600)
commit1b655302e11fd69cb1b80a678db596fbeb60e7b9
tree2ebd4ee164f845a01b62d182f6794df8b5ab0f70
parent36d7e2dd788a8349f6990705761c2a0c684c7f61
wlan: wl18xx: update firmware file for r8.a5.13 release

Upgrade wl18xx firmware and wlconf for r8.a5.13

MAC Firmware version: 8.5.0.0.53

Change-Id: I6ff441167d93d42cd7a786ab36d29a1091540406
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
wl12xx/wlan/wlan.tgz