jacinto6: sgx-bin: Updated binaries with correct tarball
authorHemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 16:53:32 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:47:26 +0000 (13:47 -0500)
commit1e0d8d3000d4b9ebe33387d3ddf434b6c407ee3a
tree7c71b67e0cb0b16fd27e3d2c9340547ce94b2978
parent874e6910404839e125d2e10155396f77a07ef7fc
jacinto6: sgx-bin: Updated binaries with correct tarball

Fixing previous commit.

Change-Id: I74b76c1ecb8f55208610841676f69bf05808fbc9
Signed-off-by: Hemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
jacinto6/sgx.tgz