Updated COM8 Firmware for R8.a1.02 driver
authorPradeep Gurumath <pradeepgurumath@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 23:14:36 +0000 (17:14 -0600)
committerPradeep Gurumath <pradeepgurumath@ti.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 22:55:08 +0000 (17:55 -0500)
commit26d636c46ba3c5be687d5de4abb3a6c120cbf168
treeec0eb4f43c1c1b9b0cad57077ab23319c269235e
parent1cdcdc80acb3f33e068696246f3172dd160cd416
Updated COM8 Firmware for R8.a1.02 driver

Adding a new set of firmware for COM8 corresponding to R8.a1.02 driver

Firmware version number:
wl18xx-fw.bin       :   FRev 8.1.20.4.77

Change-Id: Idb1ed7b1237a6bfc0ce1f057ba43906e10e5e8b6
Signed-off-by: Pradeep Gurumath <pradeepgurumath@ti.com>
14 files changed:
wl12xx/wlan/wl1271-fw-r4sp2-multirole-plt.bin [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl1271-fw-r4sp2-multirole-roc.bin [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl1271-nvs.bin
wl12xx/wlan/wl127x-fw-mr.bin.r4 [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl127x-fw-mr.bin.r5 [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl127x-fw-mr_plt.bin.r4 [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-mr.bin.r4 [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-mr.bin.r5 [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-mr_plt.bin.r4 [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-mr_plt.bin.r5 [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-r4sp2-multirole-plt.bin [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-r4sp2-multirole-roc.bin [deleted file]
wl12xx/wlan/wl12xx-wlan-fw-products.mk
wl12xx/wlan/wl18xx-fw.bin [new file with mode: 0755]