jacinto6: ducati: add initial IPU1 M4 prebuilt binary
authorSundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 00:46:37 +0000 (18:46 -0600)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@git.omapzoom.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 01:06:56 +0000 (19:06 -0600)
commit2d99f2536adeb13dd6256a902fc738d53572e7f6
treec4b36d45d0b5b2554a68e670a7fe030112a6bdc2
parent42e74e94e0082d35299dc41c78ebfaf1b410413c
jacinto6: ducati: add initial IPU1 M4 prebuilt binary

for rear view early camera use-case

Change-Id: I126f201f58a88e8976db357ca8a355534fab5009
Signed-off-by: Sundar Raman <sunds@ti.com>
jacinto6/dra7-ipu1-fw.xem4 [new file with mode: 0644]