SGX-BIN: DDK binaries with support for both J6 and J6 Eco and two fb instance
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 20:37:03 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 21:29:21 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
commit30f27f275f9a85f3d2c3bf208e06bfa15acf0f20
treed5577402a00c0f6fbb698166e9ab1a4741c9d526
parenta8b0d3c1b03d32b15a6655a7ca97668a43fbd140
SGX-BIN: DDK binaries with support for both J6 and J6 Eco and two fb instance

Update latest DDK binaries with support for dynamic detection of cores and
support for two fb instances

Change-Id: I7fd936e8ec83a128481f9bfa3dd7b3e03ae52bfb
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
jacinto6/README.SGX
jacinto6/sgx.tgz