ducati: update make file to be generic
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 02:06:01 +0000 (20:06 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 20:56:58 +0000 (14:56 -0600)
commit31cd90c02744d5b4d566de7726207c65bc9f6245
tree7fee5705b2fe064bbbf0e6fa476f97021a7b8099
parent1b655302e11fd69cb1b80a678db596fbeb60e7b9
ducati: update make file to be generic

Update ducati make files to be generic for different file names.

Change-Id: I375e359bdcb1da3e40d5723f81c07c5f08064f3a
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Android.mk
omap4/ducati-blaze_tablet.mk
omap4/ducati-full_blaze.mk