SGX-BIN: SGX Driver (1.8@869593) with CPCAM support
authorTate Hornbeck <tate.hornbeck@ti.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 17:35:49 +0000 (12:35 -0500)
committerTate Hornbeck <tate.hornbeck@ti.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 17:37:56 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
commit3727c0a549f56a6854530a82152175aba8155106
tree57d3f5058f852ab66e3c2a977a480a9f7edf88a3
parentf027c43e1713613ca406a8a3acc8d9c564499faf
SGX-BIN: SGX Driver (1.8@869593) with CPCAM support

This SGX binary package has all necessary CPCAM
patches included. A new README.SGX is now located
in device/ti/proprietary-open/omap4 with the commit
id and branch that these binaries were built from.
The SGX kernel side source has now moved to
sgx_src/eurasia_km.tgz.

Change-Id: I57288feaa4e5eb95d651931db9cc8e6000a38db8
Signed-off-by: Tate Hornbeck <tate.hornbeck@ti.com>
omap4/README.SGX [new file with mode: 0644]
omap4/sgx.tgz
omap4/sgx_src/eurasia_km.tgz [new file with mode: 0644]