Upped the version of the DDK to match the kernel. I've also added the Android.mk...
authorJames W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 23:41:22 +0000 (17:41 -0600)
committerJames W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 23:50:04 +0000 (17:50 -0600)
commit47a8187f2d8a08f7210b3c964b3b8e50f3b0da66
treeb7795c0e26dc168f714a754ff7523deec46174d7
parent5f0810d859ebe79b532918cf6a8f656f0184c6de
Upped the version of the DDK to match the kernel. I've also added the Android.mk file from the update DDK so that the first pass make system picks it up as expected.

Change-Id: Ief0b0d770a90c9fc8f32556204cf7e11a78ecc78
Signed-off-by: James W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
omap4/sgx.tgz
omap4/sgx/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
untar.sh