device:ti:proprietary-open: add wpan firmware
authorPavan Savoy <pavan_savoy@ti.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 18:06:57 +0000 (12:06 -0600)
committerPavan Savoy <pavan_savoy@ti.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 21:15:09 +0000 (15:15 -0600)
commit48e61cacb1c933712b8e607d9d329e86db50d5e4
treecef8b505e6dbe01007c8beb17a954ac668265bd0
parent77b812ecbf9de12a87bb12847ac7f5f4cd9f6042
device:ti:proprietary-open: add wpan firmware

Add the wpan.tgz firmware tarball which constitutes of the firmware and the
right LICENSE for them.
Also add in the line in Android.mk to untar them to the relevant folder from
where they will be picked up to be installed into the relevant folder on
/system/etc/firmware/.

Change-Id: Ie2a7af0febb072862bbeb45039625ba810923766
Signed-off-by: Pavan Savoy <pavan_savoy@ti.com>
Conflicts:

Android.mk

Signed-off-by: Pavan Savoy <pavan_savoy@ti.com>
Android.mk
wl12xx/wpan.tgz [new file with mode: 0644]