Tesla DSP binary with resource release
authorAdarsh Nagaraja <adarsh.hn@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 20:18:59 +0000 (14:18 -0600)
committerAdarsh Nagaraja <adarsh.hn@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 21:47:46 +0000 (15:47 -0600)
commit4bce1524d069bc8d8b4c25ca04d0c091ee56c909
tree5af3f996c2cb94a6984c35ceb1acde4b9b9b3494
parent55af8756415b1512410b2ba38f79b2e6c861cece
Tesla DSP binary with resource release

Service manager start enabled to release
resources at hibernation

Change-Id: I13e4f5c9d3fa055811a8ca56b6e16a2f3061ad8f
Signed-off-by: Adarsh Nagaraja <adarsh.hn@ti.com>
omap4/tesla_dsp.tgz