wlan: rework rules for wlan firmware binaries
authorAndrii Beregovenko <a.beregovenko@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 19:02:11 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerAndrii Beregovenko <a.beregovenko@ti.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:03:04 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit4fbba49fb3736ffd429fb028270f989c97264de0
tree962c5043377e05eeb0c1b26b552ef5f065ed149f
parentbafb46256331fa06c5cbd92936dac13a5d5fc128
wlan: rework rules for wlan firmware binaries

Organize prebuilt firmware binaries for WiLink's WiFi
as regular Android prebuilts. Move corresponding rules to
separate makefile.

Change-Id: I5e1b95dfe9092f67f00b47e15a6507891c262e93
Signed-off-by: Andrii Beregovenko <a.beregovenko@ti.com>
Android.mk
wl12xx/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]