Ducati binary fw and DCC files for Blaze
authorJames W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 20:53:48 +0000 (14:53 -0600)
committerJean Johnson <jean-johnson@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 21:49:44 +0000 (15:49 -0600)
commit4fd6497f9b43aab4b9e34da93d20c63f6150ee35
treee94c73c3dfbb739f1c09e55b8cf88fb8df44f52b
parent091f3c822c82d24bddc3cad2efc6a805c22559bd
Ducati binary fw and DCC files for Blaze

This patch includes the files needed to install Ducati fw and DCC
files for the Blaze.

Versions of Ducati can be dropped in with an accompanying mk file, and
each device capable of using that version of ducati can include the
makefile at the device level.

Change-Id: I10a61dab74b18acc2de3d2af93094009770baba2
Signed-off-by: James W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
omap4/ducati-full_blaze.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
omap4/ducati_full_blaze.tgz [new file with mode: 0644]