[proprietary-open] Upload R5_00_08 wl12xx firmware files
authorPanduranga Mallireddy <x0125717@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 21:48:33 +0000 (15:48 -0600)
committerRoman Shaposhnikov <x0166637@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 19:56:03 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
commit54ad3202734155931ea239c19cb77e24df6ce179
treeb2ee3a1fb7e343e33b057e4e951b233b89914d1e
parent0b037a954e5094548e77e26e07061cdbbba06f72
[proprietary-open] Upload R5_00_08 wl12xx firmware files

Added new firmware files for wl128x /wl127x from R5_00_08 package

Change-Id: I665d478e7b50d78a730c6fade8df7af1cc6cf667
Signed-off-by: Panduranga Mallireddy <x0125717@ti.com>
wl12xx/wlan/wl127x-fw-4-mr.bin [new file with mode: 0755]
wl12xx/wlan/wl127x-fw-4-plt.bin [new file with mode: 0755]
wl12xx/wlan/wl127x-fw-4-sr.bin [new file with mode: 0755]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-4-mr.bin [new file with mode: 0755]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-4-plt.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-4-sr.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
wl12xx/wlan/wl12xx-wlan-fw-products.mk