wl12xx: remove redundant check in makefile
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 12:24:39 +0000 (06:24 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 12:28:36 +0000 (06:28 -0600)
commit55b4f04cb469002e01861357413e820046a07392
treeae61a1c2acddbac71b4605894277c3caae15b8aa
parent8807561c959091ff5e2b917a426cb3c0b440d21a
wl12xx: remove redundant check in makefile

wlan and wpan folder makefiles have the checks in place.
Remove redundant check.

Change-Id: I5e1edbb799285851ec7c871a0d98e3e5c523e946
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
wl12xx/Android.mk