wl12xx:wlan: Remove wl18xx firmware file
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 14:13:17 +0000 (09:13 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 14:22:07 +0000 (09:22 -0500)
commit5b6b3ec17556fcc99e4864864410657dd725dd5d
treecaa2157f246108036c955fc45ed59173a69597a3
parent6b9763afd8e6af52c35b1918454b617f8e921ba6
wl12xx:wlan: Remove wl18xx firmware file

Remove wl18xx firmware file till we figure out the right license

Change-Id: I639f99e4560f4831382d5e03ce01b8236f43e504
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
wl12xx/wlan/wl12xx-wlan-fw-products.mk
wl12xx/wlan/wl18xx-fw.bin [deleted file]