Licensed ducati bundle
authorJames W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 20:39:52 +0000 (14:39 -0600)
committerJames W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 20:52:55 +0000 (14:52 -0600)
commit5f0810d859ebe79b532918cf6a8f656f0184c6de
tree7458ffdb7ac2d08d8b8e9086f1bfda043d7f72f7
parent786a0684de346e25b45c225df93d1a77be88faff
Licensed ducati bundle

Release a binary version of Ducati, complete with DCC files, all under
license.

Change-Id: I62f1784dfb1b815e8f58b69716b19bb53ca32b2e
Signed-off-by: James W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
Android.mk
omap4/License_for_Ducati_Binary_Image.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
omap4/ducati.tgz [new file with mode: 0644]
omap4/ti-omap4-vendor.mk