Updated COM6/7 Firmware for R8.a1.05 driver
authorPradeep Gurumath <pradeepgurumath@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 15:54:02 +0000 (10:54 -0500)
committerPradeep Gurumath <pradeepgurumath@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 20:45:01 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
commit61311f5b1572fe785a91d54493a9c44eafe46fcc
tree6fbc7d4a4b837400c12280bb05ad83247e7da0e6
parent6b9763afd8e6af52c35b1918454b617f8e921ba6
Updated COM6/7 Firmware for R8.a1.05 driver

Adding an upgraded firmware for COM6/7 corresponding to R8.a1.05 driver

Firmware version number:

For 128x:
wl128x-fw-4-sr.bin: FRev 7.3.7.0.105
wl128x-fw-4-mr.bin: FRev 7.5.4.0.20
wl128x-fw-4-plt.bin: FPLT 7.3.7.0.105

For 127x:
wl127x-fw-4-sr.bin: FRev 6.3.7.0.105
wl127x-fw-4-mr.bin: FRev 6.5.4.0.20
wl127x-fw-4-plt.bin: FPLT 6.3.7.0.105

Upgrade to NLCP R8_a1_05 package requires the following patches also:
hardware/ti/wlan
http://review.omapzoom.org/21531
http://review.omapzoom.org/21655

external/wpa_supplicant_8
http://review.omapzoom.org/21623

Change-Id: Ia4e29d62a431ce50ae7b987e742417b091f1701d
Signed-off-by: Pradeep Gurumath <pradeepgurumath@ti.com>
wl12xx/wlan/wl127x-fw-4-mr.bin
wl12xx/wlan/wl127x-fw-4-plt.bin
wl12xx/wlan/wl127x-fw-4-sr.bin
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-4-mr.bin
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-4-plt.bin
wl12xx/wlan/wl128x-fw-4-sr.bin