jacinto6: SGX-BIN: KM binary updated for latest kernel
authorSubramaniam Chanderashekarapuram <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 21:09:09 +0000 (17:09 -0400)
committerSubramaniam Chanderashekarapuram <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 22:58:34 +0000 (18:58 -0400)
commit6d48d65ce1ece11e32be38520cce5cd504b242e3
tree856e9d8b2ded080e267fd87485b7fa6838273fc7
parentde9982bd7f199d1748f2da426c2822ae064a8b61
jacinto6: SGX-BIN: KM binary updated for latest kernel

Kernel module binary (pvrsrvkm_sgx544_116.ko) needed to be rebuilt
for latest kernel source.

pvrkm needed to be rebuilt due to defconfig change in kernel
Ref: http://review.omapzoom.org/#/c/33945

Change-Id: I856ae11c08341a7b1984fd5f9f08356976235910
Signed-off-by: Subramaniam Chanderashekarapuram <subramaniam.ca@ti.com>
jacinto6/sgx.tgz