SGX-BIN: Update SGX driver (1.8@840215+)
authorTate Hornbeck <tate.hornbeck@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 22:45:16 +0000 (17:45 -0500)
committerTate Hornbeck <tate.hornbeck@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 22:46:51 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
commit7942af9000f02d45bd12f900b2907441c2dec8ec
tree0deaf9d8d1f40519257485a301d28e5ef3dcc02e
parent0620b2c334d415e598122ae873e8529b4c1e67cd
SGX-BIN: Update SGX driver (1.8@840215+)

bug fixes

Change-Id: Ia3c74ac631165ae3333774215aa2ded2e1bed2e1
Signed-off-by: Tate Hornbeck <tate.hornbeck@ti.com>
omap4/sgx.tgz