sgx_src: Update sgx_src with missing files and platform rev
authorHemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 16:31:50 +0000 (10:31 -0600)
committerHemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 16:59:08 +0000 (10:59 -0600)
commit7ba6322476fe758da39a711c4918516694da23af
treebff4b1dd1bea0a68111d792d32245c4451867837
parent61b0359352629226e33d2ab8ce1dc0e47508b344
sgx_src: Update sgx_src with missing files and platform rev

This files were missing from the previous commit. Also, set
default platform version to 5.0 to allow building KM
without Android enviornment.

Change-Id: I768a1824846ac07574ca3b78769dd4bf56628c80
Signed-off-by: Hemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
jacinto6/README.SGX
jacinto6/sgx_src/eurasia_km/eurasiacon/build/linux2/common/android/platform_version.mk
jacinto6/sgx_src/eurasia_km/services4/srvkm/env/linux/dmabuf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
jacinto6/sgx_src/eurasia_km/services4/srvkm/env/linux/dmabuf.h [new file with mode: 0644]
jacinto6/sgx_src/eurasia_km/services4/srvkm/include/external_sync.h [moved from jacinto6/sgx_src/eurasia_km/services4/srvkm/include/ion_sync.h with 79% similarity]