wl18xx: wlan: update firmware for version R8.4
authorEyal Reizer <eyalr@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:15:49 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 19:14:47 +0000 (14:14 -0500)
commit7fdc00ce1cfd063181cca6562a411e7a2b920586
tree8d82c0b436ba4d14c6c4b9fadf85785fdfb81482
parent0de316f6e53cb060f331f53caf5863e1950abed6
wl18xx: wlan: update firmware for version R8.4

Update the wl18xx firmware for version R8.4.
The firmware file name is now wl18xx-fw-4.bin so update Makefiles also.

Change-Id: I7b0914535268f08a04e55e384fd15d2f57d06e54
Signed-off-by: Eyal Reizer <eyalr@ti.com>
wl12xx/wlan/Android.mk
wl12xx/wlan/wl12xx-wlan-fw-products.mk
wl12xx/wlan/wlan.tgz