jacinto6: sgx-bin: sgx binaries update.
authorGowtham Tammana <g-tammana@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:15:22 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:43:31 +0000 (10:43 -0500)
commit8807561c959091ff5e2b917a426cb3c0b440d21a
tree82231d371b981b52cbae3dac4ab931956a53ab7a
parent531dbacc1c1d7b9b15fc1759bfffca3b65b0a4d4
jacinto6: sgx-bin: sgx binaries update.

Updated binaries with pvrinit race condition fix

Change-Id: I953c80e5a5835ff9af3fbff34ce269c65bed0eec
Signed-off-by: Gowtham Tammana <g-tammana@ti.com>
jacinto6/README.SGX
jacinto6/sgx.tgz