Updated Ducati installation logic
authorJames W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 19:06:05 +0000 (14:06 -0500)
committerJames W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 21:36:53 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
commit8d06bbd40d35d9daee544d338f81bde0e6f58158
treeefb19c1acf4d4cc902659770c2262fbaa60c41a1
parent2efc270e4334ba0ea551b8f406d84bb047d715ad
Updated Ducati installation logic

This patch moves the ducati installation logic into the top-level
Android.mk for proprietary-open, and generalizes the procedure so that
new devices can be added easily.  Benefis include:

* Unpacking into an intermediate location

* Only unpacked if enabled for a specific device

* All devices can use the same PRODUCT_PACKAGE definition

* User-defined ducati TGZ location

Change-Id: I48314920b138230e73b3a56e1ff899ad82289b59
Signed-off-by: James W. Mills <jameswmills@ti.com>
Android.mk
omap4/ducati-blaze_tablet.mk
omap4/ducati-full_blaze.mk
omap4/ducati_blaze_tablet.tgz
omap4/ducati_full_blaze.tgz