wl18xx: bluetooth: add firmware for pg 1.11
authorEyal Reizer <eyalr@ti.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 12:01:10 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 19:16:00 +0000 (14:16 -0500)
commit8d7920c57d2333fc68015032874777250c6a35bf
treefc8e1c8f421ced711ef2b7c7b9a712a7915507ac
parent7fdc00ce1cfd063181cca6562a411e7a2b920586
wl18xx: bluetooth: add firmware for pg 1.11

Add bluetooth firmware files for wl18xx pg 1.11

Change-Id: I802c0463a6210b84354249ffdeb9ce6d459b5ed6
Signed-off-by: Eyal Reizer <eyalr@ti.com>
wl12xx/wpan/bluetooth/Android.mk
wl12xx/wpan/bluetooth/wl12xx-wpan-bt-fw-products.mk
wl12xx/wpan/wpan.tgz