SGX-BIN: KM binary updated for latest kernel
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:22:20 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:30:58 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
commit94c98da72e30c9d67984af9058ee2fb9c99688b7
tree9eca9afc75c05f91b854fc1e1e187d622abbc4f7
parent8f76ec8812568d065c9802c42a2948e30589f976
SGX-BIN: KM binary updated for latest kernel

Kernel module binary (pvrsrvkm_sgx544_116.ko) needed to be rebuilt
for latest kernel source.

Change-Id: I96a9d988e70569ea182264acec8461221543720a
Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
jacinto6/README.SGX
jacinto6/sgx.tgz